On this page you can find all the latest news and information about the Parent Association of St. Patrick’s NS.

Parent Association Committee Members 2016/2017

Rachel Keogh (Chairperson)
Tracey Flynn (Secretary)
Aine Loughran (Vice Chairperson)
Angie Coen (Treasurer)
Catherine O’Donnell (PRO)
Sarah Jane Lynch (PRO Social Media)
Janine Reilly
Angela Callaghan
Michelle Duffy
Caroline Gallagher
Blaithin Carroll
Emma McCann
Suzanne Foran
Averil O’Neill

BOM Parent Committee Representatives
Shona Dunne
David Powell

PA Newsletter November 2016

PA Newsletter January 2017

PA Newsletter May 2017

If you wish to contact the members of the parents association, an email address has been setup. You can send an email to: