Our Staff

There are many great people in St. Patrick’s N.S.  who help to make the school work as well as it does.

Staff 2017-2018

Principal – Paul O’Donnell
Deputy Principal – Lorna Gerrard

Secretary – Sharon Carolan

Junior Infants - Emily Duignan 
Senior Infants - Gearóid O'Connor
1st Class - Lorna Gerrard
1st Class - Sean Flanagan
2nd Class - Tom Ó Braonáin
3rd Class - Debbie Connor
3rd Class - Cassandra Kelly (replaced by Lorna Murphy while on maternity leave.)
4th Class - Cathy O'Brien
5th Class - Aibhe Goulding
6th Class - Kevin Fagan
Learning Support  - Joann Johnson, Ruth Collins and Lauren Delaney.
SNA – Margaret Reilly
Caretaker - Davy Hoey

Designated Liaison Person - Paul O'Donnell
Deputy Liaison Person - Lorna Gerrard