Parent Association 2023 - 2024

The Parent Association AGM took place in Slane NS early in the school year. The Board of Management would like to sincerely thank the outgoing committee for all their work and support. We wish the new committee the very best in the coming year. You can keep up to date with all the Parents' Association news on Facebook and Instagram.

Parents' Association Committee 2023-2024

  • Bridget Kerrigan (Chair)
  • Janine Reilly (Secretary)
  • Leah Cooney (Treasurer)
  • Denise Cassidy (PRO)
  • Marie Carolan
  • Michelle Garrigan
  • Rachel Carolan
  • Dev Cudail
  • Deirdre Stafford
  • Alex Ledward
  • Richie Carolan
  • Soren Jensen
  • Sarah Jane Lynch
  • Elaine McConville
  • Áine Loughran

PA Volunteers 2023/24

  • Angela Callaghan
  • Niamh Loughran
  • Deirdre O'Malley
  • Marta Broszko