Board Of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the overall running of St. Patrick’s N.S. on behalf of our patron, the Bishop of Meath. The term of office of the current Board is 2019-2023 and the members are:

Chairperson: Rev. Fr. Richard Matthews P.P. (Patron Nominee)
Sandra Walsh (Patron Nominee)
Lorna Gerrard (Secretary)
Pat Connolly (Community Nominee)
Annette Fitzpatrick (Community Nominee)
Debbie Connor (Staff Nominee)
Richard Carolan (Parent Nominee)
Tracey Flynn (Parent Nominee)